ALBUM: YBN Cordae – The Lost Boy Album

Download and Enjoy full project (The Lost Boy Album) by YBN Cordae MP3 Track List and Zip File 

ALBUM: YBN Cordae – The Lost Boy Album

American singer and songwriter “YBN Cordae” finally release his most anticipated project “The Lost Boy Album”.

The new project houses fifteen (15) tracks with guest artistes such as Chance The Rapper, Anderson .Paak, Ty Dolla Sign, Pusha T, Arin Ray and Meek Mill.

Cordae Dunston, known professionally as YBN Cordae, finally drop his new studio Album.

The American rapper and songwriter welcome host of stars on the new project as he do entertain his fans.

YBN Cordae was Born in Raleigh, North Carolina and raised in Suitland, Maryland,

Dunston began rapping at a young age under the stage name Entendre.

He is now the leader of his hot label “YBN” that features several YBN artistes.

Let enjoy the new project (The Lost Boy Album) by YBN Cordae below;



01.  YBN Cordae – Wintertime // DOWNLOAD MP3

02.  YBN Cordae – Have Mercy // DOWNLOAD MP3

03.  YBN Cordae – Sweet Lawd (Skit) // DOWNLOAD MP3

04.  YBN Cordae – Bad Idea (feat. Chance the Rapper) // DOWNLOAD MP3

05.  YBN Cordae – Thanksgiving // DOWNLOAD MP3

06.  YBN Cordae – RNP (feat. Anderson .Paak) // DOWNLOAD MP3

07.  YBN Cordae – Broke As Fuck // DOWNLOAD MP3

08.  YBN Cordae – Thousand Words // DOWNLOAD MP3

09.  YBN Cordae – Way Back Home (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) // DOWNLOAD MP3

10.   YBN Cordae – Grandma’s House (Skit) // DOWNLOAD MP3

11.  YBN Cordae – Been Around // DOWNLOAD MP3

12.  YBN Cordae – Nightmares Are Real (feat. Pusha T) // DOWNLOAD MP3

13.  YBN Cordae – Family Matters (feat. Arin Ray) // DOWNLOAD MP3

14.  YBN Cordae – We Gon Make It (feat. Meek Mill) // DOWNLOAD MP3

15.  YBN Cordae – Lost & Found // DOWNLOAD MP3


Download the full project Zip File below;



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.