ALBUM: Shawn Mendes – Shawn Mendes (DELUXE EDITION)

Download and Enjoy new project {Shawn Mendes (DELUXE EDITION)} by Shawn Mendes 

ALBUM: Shawn Mendes - Shawn Mendes (DELUXE EDITION)

American singer and songwriter “Shawn Mendes” finally comes out with the Deluxe Edition of her self name project Shawn Mendes Album

Shawn Peter Raul Mendes finally release his new project.

The deluxe Album houses sixteen (16) tracks with guest appearance of “Khalid and Julia Michaels”.

Canadian singer, songwriter, and model Shawn Mendes update his playlist with a brand new project.

The new project is release as schedule by the hot Canadian singer and he promise his fans to drop the full project today.

Shawn Mendes gained a following in 2013, posting song covers on the video-sharing application Vine.

He has features on many Tv movies such as The 100, The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and many MORE.

He continue boosting his fame by coming out with another brand new project.

Let’s enjoy the full project on this page as they are both available for free streaming and downloading.

Don’t forget to share the page with friends on social media so as to reach more fans and subscribers.

Download and Enjoy the new song by Shawn Mendes below;


01.  Shawn Mendes – Señorita Ft. Camila Cabello // DOWNLOAD MP3

02.  Shawn Mendes – Lost In Japan // DOWNLOAD MP3

03.  Shawn Mendes – If I Can’t Have You // DOWNLOAD MP3

04.  Shawn Mendes – In My Blood // DOWNLOAD MP3

05.  Shawn Mendes – Fallin’ All In You // DOWNLOAD MP3

06.  Shawn Mendes – Where Were You In the Morning! // DOWNLOAD MP3

07.  Shawn Mendes – Nervous // DOWNLOAD MP3

08.  Shawn Mendes – Like To Be You (feat. Julia Michaels) // DOWNLOAD MP3

09.  Shawn Mendes – Particular Taste // DOWNLOAD MP3

10.  Shawn Mendes – Because I Had You // DOWNLOAD MP3

11.  Shawn Mendes – Why // DOWNLOAD MP3

12.  Shawn Mendes – Youth (feat. Khalid) // DOWNLOAD MP3

13.  Shawn Mendes – Perfectly Wrong // DOWNLOAD MP3

14.  Shawn Mendes – Mutual // DOWNLOAD MP3

15.   Shawn Mendes – Queen // DOWNLOAD MP3

16.  Shawn Mendes – When You’re Ready // DOWNLOAD MP3


Download and Enjoy Full Project Zip File below;



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.