ALBUM: Rick Ross – Port of Miami 2

Download and Enjoy new project (Port of Miami 2 Album) by Rick Ross 

ALBUM: Rick Ross - Port of Miami 2

American rapper and record executive “Rick Ross” finally release his most anticipated project title “Port of Miami 2 Album”.

Port Of Miami 2 Album debut streaming platform some hours ago as schedule by the rapper.

The full project houses Fifteen (15) tracks with several guest artistes.

William Leonard Roberts II, known professionally as Rick Ross, first anticipated the project as he upload Turnpike Ike on his YouTube page.

Rick Ross has chosen to offer a blessing to the majority as he premiere the full project as schedule.

The american rapper, entrepreneur and record executive is set to release the full Album this Friday.

Enter the collection’s second track “Turnpike Ike,” which was authoritatively uncovered today as Zane Lowe’s World Record.

Turnpike Ike pursues past singles “Enormous Tyme” and “Gold Roses,”

Rick Ross has selected to bolt the studio entryways.

Though this is not the first track to be release from the forthcoming project.

He recently drop his collaboration with Swizz Beatz title “BIG TYME“.

The hit single premiere right after his new release with DrakeGold Roses“.

The three tracks will features on Port Of Miami 2 Album.

Let’s enjoy the full project on this page as it is available here for free download and streaming.

Don’t forget to share the page with friends on social media so as to reach more fans.

Download and Enjoy new project (Port of Miami 2) by RICK Ross below;


01.  Rick Ross – Act a Fool Ft. Wale // DOWNLOAD MP3

02.  Rick Ross – Turnpike Ike // DOWNLOAD MP3

03.  Rick Ross – Nobody’s Favorite Ft. Gunplay // DOWNLOAD MP3

04.  Rick Ross – Summer Reign Ft. Summer Walker // DOWNLOAD MP3

05.  Rick Ross – White Lines Ft. Dej Loaf // DOWNLOAD MP3

06.  Rick Ross – Big Tyme Ft. Swizz Beatz // DOWNLOAD MP3

07.  Rick Ross – Bogus Charms Ft. Meek Mill // DOWNLOAD MP3

08.  Rick Ross – Rich Nigga Lifestyle Ft.  Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor // DOWNLOAD MP3

09.  Rick Ross – Born to Kill Ft. Jeezy // DOWNLOAD MP3

10.  Rick Ross – Fascinated // DOWNLOAD MP3

11.  Rick Ross – I Still Pray Ft. YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy // DOWNLOAD MP3

12.  Rick Ross – Running the Streets Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Denzel Curry // DOWNLOAD MP3

13.  Rick Ross – Vegas Residency // DOWNLOAD MP3

14.  Rick Ross – Maybach Music VI Ft. Lil Wayne & John Legend // DOWNLOAD MP3

15.  Rick Ross – Gold Roses Ft. Drake // DOWNLOAD MP3


Stream and Download full album Zip File below;



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.