ALBUM: Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Thank Me

Download and Enjoy new project (I Wanna Thank Me Album) by Snoop Dogg 

ALBUM: Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me

American rapper and Entrepreneur “Snoop Dogg” finally release his most anticipated project “I Wanna Thank Me Album”.

The new Album houses Twenty – Two (22) tracks with guest appearance of Chris Brown, YG, Mustard, Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, Russ, Swizz Beatz, Ozuna and many more.

Calvin Cordozar Broadus Jr., known professionally as Snoop Dogg, finally drop his most anticipated project as schedule.

The American rapper, singer, songwriter, producer, media personality, entrepreneur, and actor release the full project on Pre-order.

I Wanna Thank Me Album is the Seventeen studio Album by the american hot rapper “Snoop Dogg“.

The new Album is also release through Empire Records and Doggystyle Records.

Snoop Dogg has release some new song lately such as “Let Bygones Be Bygones“, “Countdown“, “Madden 20”, “Do It When I’m In It” and many more.

This is all before the official debut of the full project.

Snoop Dogg makes the new Album so quality by welcoming american top artist on the new project.

The appearance of Chris Brown, YG, Mustard, Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, Russ, Swizz Beatz, Ozuna and many more will all made huge contribution on the project.

Let’s Enjoy the Full project on this page as it is available for free download and streaming.

Don’t forget to share the page with friends so as to reach more fans and subscribers.

Download and Enjoy the Full project by Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Thank Me Album below;


01.  Snoop Dogg – What U Talkin’ Bout // DOWNLOAD MP3

02.  Snoop Dogg – So Misinformed (feat. Slick Rick) // DOWNLOAD MP3

03.  Snoop Dogg – Let Bygones Be Bygones // DOWNLOAD MP3

04.  Snoop Dogg – One Blood, One Cuzz (feat. DJ BattleCat) // DOWNLOAD MP3

05.  Snoop Dogg – Countdown (feat. Swizz Beatz) // DOWNLOAD MP3

06.  Snoop Dogg – I C Your Bullshit // DOWNLOAD MP3

07.  Snoop Dogg – Turn Me On (feat. Chris Brown) // DOWNLOAD MP3

08.  Snoop Dogg – Blue Face Hunnids (feat. YG & Mustard) // DOWNLOAD MP3

09.  Snoop Dogg – New Booty // DOWNLOAD MP3

10.  Snoop Dogg – Take Me Away (feat. Russ & Wiz Khalifa) // DOWNLOAD MP3

11.  Snoop Dogg – Do It When I’m In It (feat. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi) // DOWNLOAD MP3

12.  Snoop Dogg – First Place (feat. Tdot Illdude) // DOWNLOAD MP3

13.  Snoop Dogg – Focused // DOWNLOAD MP3

14.  Snoop Dogg – Rise To The Top (feat. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz) // DOWNLOAD MP3

15.  Snoop Dogg – Wintertime in June (feat. Nate Dogg) // DOWNLOAD MP3

16.  Snoop Dogg – Doo Wop Thank Me (feat. The HamilTones) // DOWNLOAD MP3

17.  Snoop Dogg – Main Phone (feat. Rick Rock & Stressmatic) // DOWNLOAD MP3

18.  Snoop Dogg – Do You Like I Do (feat. Lil Duval) // DOWNLOAD MP3

19.  Snoop Dogg – I’ve Been Looking For You (feat. Eric Jaye) // DOWNLOAD MP3

20.  Snoop Dogg – Little Square UBitchU (feat. Anitta) // DOWNLOAD MP3

21.  Snoop Dogg – Ventalation (feat. RJmrLA, $tupid Young & Azjah) // DOWNLOAD MP3

22.  Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Thank Me (feat. Marknoxx) // DOWNLOAD MP3

Download the Full Album Zip File below;


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.