ALBUM: SAINt JHN – Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs

Download and Enjoy new project by SAINt JHN – Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs Album 

ALBUM: SAINt JHN – Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs

Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs Album is a brand new project by Guyanese-American rapper “SAINt JHN”.

The new project premiere streaming platform some hours ago and is now the talking point on social media.

Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs Album houses Fourteen (14) tracks with guest appearance of Meek Mill, Boogie wit Da Hoodie, Lil Baby and many more.

Carlos St. John, better known by his stage name Saint Jhn, comes out with another enticing project.

The Guyanese-American rapper, singer, songwriter, and producer release Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs Album some hours ago.

Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs Album has now become the talking point on internet.

SAINT JHN released his first album under the Saint Jhn moniker, Collection One, in March 2018.

Now, he comes out with another project as it a year and some months later.

Let’s enjoy the full project on this page as it is available here for free Download and streaming.

Don’t forget to share the page with friend and you can as well leave your comment in our post comment section.

Download  and Enjoy the full project by SAINt JHN – Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs Album below;


01.   SAINt JHN – Wedding Day // DOWNLOAD MP3

02.   SAINt JHN – Anything Can Happen Ft. Meek Mill // DOWNLOAD MP3

03.   SAINt JHN – Trap Ft. Lil Baby // DOWNLOAD MP3

04.   SAINt JHN – 5 Thousand Singles // DOWNLOAD MP3

05.   SAINt JHN – Who Do You Blame // DOWNLOAD MP3

06.   SAINt JHN – 94 Bentley // DOWNLOAD MP3

07.   SAINt JHN – I Can Fvcking Tell // DOWNLOAD MP3

08.   SAINt JHN – Borders Ft. Lenny Kravitz  // DOWNLOAD MP3

09.   SAINt JHN – Call Me After You Hear This // DOWNLOAD MP3

10.   SAINt JHN – Trophies // DOWNLOAD MP3

11.   SAINt JHN – All I Want Is A Yacht // DOWNLOAD MP3

12.   SAINt JHN – Monica Lewinsky Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie // DOWNLOAD MP3

13.   SAINt JHN – High School Reunion // DOWNLOAD MP3

14.   SAINt JHN – Cult4Ever // DOWNLOAD MP3


Download and Enjoy the full project Zip File below;


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.