ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Lover

Download and Enjoy the new project by Taylor Swift – Lover Album 

ALBUM: Taylor Swift - Lover

Lover Album is the newly release project by American singer and songwriter “Taylor Swift“.

The full project finally debut streaming platform some hours ago.

Lover Album houses Eighteen (18) tracks with guest appearances of Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco and Dixie Chicks.

Taylor Alison Swift finally release her most anticipated project today.

The American singer-songwriter release the project right after dropping the music video of the album title track.

Taylor Swift is known for narrative songs about her personal life.

This has help her to receive widespread media coverage.

Taylor Swift was born and raised in Pennsylvania, Swift moved to Nashville, Tennessee, at the age of 14 to pursue a career in country music.

She has been sensational since he childhood stage till moment as she has won several nomination and Awards.

Let’s enjoy the new project by the hot and famous female singer as the full project is available here.

Don’t forget to share this page with friends as you leave your view in our comment section.

Download and Enjoy the new project by Taylor Swift – Lover Album below;


01.   Taylor Swift – I Forgot That You Existed // DOWNLOAD MP3

02.   Taylor Swift – Cruel Summer // DOWNLOAD MP3

03.   Taylor Swift – Lover // DOWNLOAD MP3

04.   Taylor Swift – The Man // DOWNLOAD MP3

05.   Taylor Swift – The Archer // DOWNLOAD MP3

06.   Taylor Swift – I Think He Knows // DOWNLOAD MP3

07.   Taylor Swift – Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince // DOWNLOAD MP3

08.   Taylor Swift – Paper Rings // DOWNLOAD MP3

09.   Taylor Swift – Cornelia Street // DOWNLOAD MP3

10.   Taylor Swift – Death By A Thousand Cuts // DOWNLOAD MP3

11.   Taylor Swift – London Boy // DOWNLOAD MP3

12.   Taylor Swift – Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks) // DOWNLOAD MP3

13.   Taylor Swift – False god // DOWNLOAD MP3

14.   Taylor Swift – You Need To Calm Down // DOWNLOAD MP3

15.   Taylor Swift – Afterglow // DOWNLOAD MP3

16.   Taylor Swift – ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco) // DOWNLOAD MP3

17.   Taylor Swift – It’s Nice To Have A Friend // DOWNLOAD MP3

18.   Taylor Swift – Daylight // DOWNLOAD MP3



Download and Enjoy the full project Zip File below;


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.