Album: Tyga – Legendary (DELUXE EDITION)

Download the latest project by Tyga – Legendary (DELUXE EDITION) Album

Album: Tyga - Legendary (DELUXE EDITION)

Legendary Album (DELUXE EDITION) Is the latest project by American rapper and songwriter “Tyga“.

The deluxe edition houses Twenty-three (23) tracks and debut online some hours ago

Legendary (DELUXE EDITION) features guest artistes such as Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Blueface, Swae Lee, J Balvin, Gunna, Offset, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Bazzi and many more.

Micheal Ray Stevenson, known by his stage name Tyga, comes with another edition of his legendary project.

The American rapper, singer, songwriter, actor and television personality welcome host of stars on the project.

The new project is now available on pre-order as it is enjoying huge number of request by fans.

Tyga fans can really count on the new project as the deluxe edition can also reach Billboard top chart.

After a number of independent releases, Tyga signed a recording contract with Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Republic Records in 2008.

He is now one of the top American rapper to ever sign for the record label due to his consistency in music.

Let’s enjoy the new version of Tyga Legendary project on this page as it is available here for free Download.

Don’t forget to share the page with friends and you can also give your say in our comment section.

Download and Enjoy the new project by Tyga – Legendary (DELUXE EDITION) below;


01.   Tyga – Too Many // DOWNLOAD MP3

02.   Tyga – Lightskin Lil Wayne // DOWNLOAD MP3

03.   Tyga – On Me (feat. Lil Wayne) // DOWNLOAD MP3

04.   Tyga – Stash (feat. Blueface) // DOWNLOAD MP3

05.   Tyga – Haute (feat. J Balvin & Chris Brown) // DOWNLOAD MP3

06.   Tyga – Werkkkk // DOWNLOAD MP3

07.   Tyga – Maykherkhum // DOWNLOAD MP3

08.   Tyga – Vibrate (feat. Swae Lee) // DOWNLOAD MP3

09.   Tyga – Shit I Like // DOWNLOAD MP3

10.   Tyga – Legendary (feat. Gunna) // DOWNLOAD MP3

11.   Tyga – February Love (feat. Chris Brown) // DOWNLOAD MP3

12.   Tyga – Goddamn (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie) // DOWNLOAD MP3

13.   Tyga – Taste (feat. Offset) // DOWNLOAD MP3

14.   Tyga – Made Me (feat. Bazzi) // DOWNLOAD MP3

15.   Tyga – Penthouse in Miami // DOWNLOAD MP3

16.   Tyga – Love To Fuck // DOWNLOAD MP3

17.   Tyga – Dip Remix (Feat. Nicki Minaj)  // DOWNLOAD MP3

18.   Tyga – Too Much // DOWNLOAD MP3

19.   Tyga – Slidin (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign & Takeoff) // DOWNLOAD MP3

20.   Tyga – Bop (Feat. YG & Blueface) // DOWNLOAD MP3

21.   Tyga – SWISH // DOWNLOAD MP3

22.   Tyga – Floss In The Bank // DOWNLOAD MP3

23.   Tyga – Girls Have Fun (Feat. G-Eazy & Rich The Kid) // DOWNLOAD MP3


Download and Enjoy the full Album zip file below;



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.