ALBUM: Yung Mal – Iceburg

Download and Enjoy the latest project by Yung Mal – Iceburg Album 

ALBUM: Yung Mal - Iceburg

Iceburg Album” is the brand new project by Hip-Hop/Rap Musical artist “Yung Mal“.

The new project debut online some hours ago and has now become the talking point on social media and show.

Iceburg Album” houses Fifteen (15) tracks with guest appearance of Gunna, Lil Gotit, Gucci Mane, Lil Quill and King Von.

Hip-Hop/Rap Musical artist “Yung Mal” has started the anticipation of the new project since the beginning of this month.

He first release his hit single “Fresh Ft. Gucci Mane” in the first week of the month.

The hit track comes out with the title and the tracklist of the whole Album.

This made his fans to be so much ready to welcome the new and trending Album.

Iceburg Album” will be the forth studio project by the young and famous American Hip-Hop/Rap Musical artist.

Though he has hint his fans about the project since 2018 but it happens to come out some hour ago.

Let’s enjoy the new project the sensational rapper “Yung Mal” on this page as it available here for free.

Don’t forget to share the page with friend so as to reach more fans and subscribers.

You can also leave your review about each track and the full project in our comment section.

Download and Enjoy the new project by Yung Mal – Iceburg Album below;


01. Yung Mal – #’s // DOWNLOAD MP3

02. Yung Mal – Come On // DOWNLOAD MP3

03. Yung Mal – Go Krazy Ft. King Von // DOWNLOAD MP3

04. Yung Mal – Toothpaste // DOWNLOAD MP3

05. Yung Mal – Same Nigga // DOWNLOAD MP3

06. Yung Mal – Cross Like Cris // DOWNLOAD MP3

07. Yung Mal – Action Ft. Pi’erre Bourne & Lil Gotit  // DOWNLOAD MP3

08. Yung Mal – Fresh Ft. Gucci Mane // DOWNLOAD MP3

09. Yung Mal – War Ft. Gunna  // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Yung Mal – Get Em // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Yung Mal – Harder Than Hard // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Yung Mal – Trayvon // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Yung Mal – Day Notice // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Yung Mal – Spaghetti // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Yung Mal – Cold Shoulder Ft. Lil Quill // DOWNLOAD MP3


Download and Enjoy the full project Zip File below;


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.