ALBUM: SiR – Chasing Summer

Download and Enjoy the new project by SiR – Chasing Summer Album 

ALBUM: SiR - Chasing Summer

Chasing Summer Album” is the latest project by sensational singer and record producer “SiR“.

The new project houses Fourteen (14) tracks with guest artist such as Kendrick Lamar, Smino, Kadhja Bonet, Lil Wayne, Sabrina Claudio, Jill Scott, Zacari.

Sir Darryl Farris, known mononymously as Sir, finally release his most anticipated project as schedule.

Chasing Summer Album” now debut the music stores as it is available on pre-order.

The American singer, songwriter and record producer from Inglewood, California fulfil his promise as he hold no disappointment while releasing the project.

SiR” announce the new project on his social media platform as lot of his fans is so glad to welcome the full project.

He is signed to Top Dawg Entertainment and released his debut album on the label titled November on January 19, 2018.

SiR” now comes out with his second Album of his career as the first debut Billboard top 200.

Chasing Summer Album” could also debut Billboard to 200 in coming weeks as it may be among the biggest projects of the month.

Let’s Enjoy the full project on this page as it is right here available for free streaming and Download.

Don’t forget to leave your review about the new project in our comment section.

You can as well share the page with friends so as to reach more fans and subscribers.

Download and Enjoy the new project by SiR – Chasing Summer Album below;


01.  SiR – Hair Down Ft. Kendrick Lamar // DOWNLOAD MP3

02.  SiR – John Redcorn // DOWNLOAD MP3

03.   SiR – You Can’t Save Me // DOWNLOAD MP3

04.  SiR – La List Ft. Smino // DOWNLOAD MP3

05.  SiR – Fire // DOWNLOAD MP3

06.  SiR – New Sky Ft. Kadhja Bonet // DOWNLOAD MP3

07.  SiR – Lucy’s Love Ft. Lil Wayne // DOWNLOAD MP3

08.  SiR – That’s Why I Love You Ft. Sabrina Claudio // DOWNLOAD MP3

09.  SiR – Touchdown // DOWNLOAD MP3

10.  SiR – Wires In The Way // DOWNLOAD MP3

11.  SiR – Still Blue Ft. Jill Scott // DOWNLOAD MP3

12.  SiR – Mood Ft. Zacari // DOWNLOAD MP3

13.   SiR – The Recipe // DOWNLOAD MP3

14.  SiR – LA // DOWNLOAD MP3


Download and Enjoy the full project Zip File below;


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.