ALBUM: DaBaby – Kirk Album

Enjoy new project by DaBaby – Kirk Album Mp3 Track list and Zip File Download

Kirk Album is the latest project by american rapper and songwriter “DaBaby”.

The highly anticipated track houses Thirteen (13) tracks with guest appearance of Nicki Minaj and others.

Jonathan Lyndale Kirk, better known as DaBaby, finally release his most anticipated project that now debut billboard top 100.

Kirk Album houses several hit single such as iPhone (feat. Nicki Minaj), Pop Star (feat. Kevin Gates), Bop, and many others.

The American rapper and songwriter from Charlotte, North Carolina, is now one of the highly rated rapper and songwriter in american music.

DaBaby” is best known for his single “Suge”, the lead single off his debut studio album, Baby on Baby.

“Suge” became a commercial success and peaked at number seven on the Billboard Hot 100.

ALBUM: DaBaby – Kirk Album

Though his new album track “Intro” is sitting at number 12 on billboard while “BOP” debut at number 19 this week.

The Album is one of the most expecting and anticipating project for 2019 as several of the track-list in now on billboard top 100.

Let’s enjoy the full project as well as the track-list on this page.

Don’t forget to share the page with friends so as to reach mire fans and subscribers.

Track list

01.  DaBaby – Intro // DOWNLOAD MP3

02.  DaBaby – Off The Rip // DOWNLOAD MP3

03.  DaBaby – Bop // DOWNLOAD MP3

04.  DaBaby – Vibez // DOWNLOAD MP3

05.  DaBaby – Pop Star (feat. Kevin Gates) // DOWNLOAD MP3

06.  DaBaby – Gospel (feat. Chance the Rapper, Gucci Mane & YK Osiris) // DOWNLOAD MP3

07.  DaBaby – iPhone (feat. Nicki Minaj) // DOWNLOAD MP3

08.  DaBaby – Toes (feat. Lil Baby & Moneybdagg Yo) // DOWNLOAD MP3

09.  DaBaby – Really (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas) // DOWNLOAD MP3

10.  DaBaby – Prolly Heard // DOWNLOAD MP3

11.  DaBaby – Raw S**t (feat. Migos) // DOWNLOAD MP3

12.  DaBaby – There He Go // DOWNLOAD MP3

13.  DaBaby – XXL // DOWNLOAD MP3


Download DaBaby – Kirk Album ZIP File below;


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.