J Balvin – Colores Album

J Balvin – Colores Album Mp3 & Zip File Download

J Balvin release his sixth studio project through Universal Latin title Colores Album .

The new project houses Ten (10) tracks with two guest artist ( The Skye and Mr Eazi).

Colores Album is produced by Sky Rompiendo.

The project was also preceded by the singles “Blanco”, “Morado” and “Rojo”, with the latter being released the same day as the album pre-order.

The tracks and the full project is announce on J Balvin social media some hours ago as it debut music stores.

J Balvin also let his fans understand that Each song on the album will receive a music video directed by Colin Tilley .

This is sample as J Balvin drop the music video of Amarillo follow the full Album.

Balvin collaborated with the Japanese artist Takashi Murakami for the music videos and album and single artworks, which notably feature Murakami’s flowers, as well as American clothing brand Guess on a capsule collection inspired by the album.

J Balvin – Colores Album

Another keynote on the new project is the initial announcement of the track list, “Rosa” was listed as “Rosado”.

Now the full project is dangling around the streaming platform and music stores .

Let’s enjoy the new project while it’s going viral across the globe.

Track List 

01. J Balvin – Amarillo // Mp3 Download

02. J Balvin – Azul // Mp3 Download

03. J Balvin – Rojo // Mp3 Download

04. J Balvin – Rosado // Mp3 Download

05. J Balvin – Morado // Mp3 Download

06. J Balvin – Verde (Ft. Sky) // Mp3 Download

07. J Balvin – Negro // Mp3 Download

08. J Balvin – Gris // Mp3 Download

09. J Balvin – Arcoiris (Mr. Eazy) // Mp3 Download

10. J Balvin – Blanco // Mp3 Download

Download Full J Balvin – Colores Album Zip File below;


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.