The Weeknd – After Hours Album

The Weeknd – After Hours Album Mp3 and Zip File Download 

The Weeknd finally release his most anticipated project title ” After Hours Album “.

The full project houses fourteen (14) track with zero guest artists.

” After Hours Album ” debut music stores some hours ago as the project is release under by XO and Republic Records.

The project serve as The Weeknd fourth studio Album and it is scheduled to be released  on March 20, 2020.

Abel Makkonen Tesfaye, known professionally as The Weeknd, never let his fans down as he keeps to time with the release of fourth Album three hours ago.

The Canadian singer, songwriter, actor and record producer smashes Apple Music record, heading towards 1m global pre-adds of new album Music Business Worldwide .

This is a huge record to ever happen in music all around the globe as The Weeknd is making headline one more time .

The project has so far been supported by two singles: “Heartless” and “Blinding Lights” and one promotional single, the album’s title track.

The Weeknd himself announce the release of the project on his twitter handle four hours ago.

” After Hours Album “ will definitely be nominated for top album for 2020 as it could debut Billboard top spot in coming weeks .

Several of the 30 years old has already given great reaction on the new project on social media.

The Weeknd – After Hours Album

One of the comment to be recieve on social media is “Honestly the most quarantine mood ever that the main trending topics are The Weeknd and Animal Crossing”.

Let’s enjoy the new project while is hot and going viral across the globe .

Track List

1. The Weeknd – Alone Again  DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Weeknd – Too Late   DOWNLOAD MP3

3. The Weeknd – Hardest to Love   DOWNLOAD MP3

4. The Weeknd – scared To Live  DOWNLOAD MP3

5. The Weeknd – Snowchild  DOWNLOAD MP3

6. The Weeknd – Escape from LA  DOWNLOAD MP3

7. The Weeknd – Heartless  DOWNLOAD MP3

8. The Weeknd – Faith  DOWNLOAD MP3

9. The Weeknd – Blinding Lights  DOWNLOAD MP3

10. The Weeknd – In Your Eyes  DOWNLOAD MP3

11. The Weeknd – Save Your Tears  DOWNLOAD MP3

12. The Weeknd – Repeat After Me (Interlude)  DOWNLOAD MP3

13. The Weeknd – After Hours  DOWNLOAD MP3

14. The Weeknd – Until I Bleed Out  DOWNLOAD MP3

Download The Weeknd – After Hours Album Zip File below;


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.